LATEST ITEMS

 

GIFT GUIDE FOR KIDS
GIFT GUIDE FOR KIDS AT HEART
SECRET SANTA GIFT GUIDE

 

Hobbyco Youtube


Take a virtual tour of our QVB flagship store. Hobbyco is Australia’s oldest and largest hobby shop orig. We carry a large range of hobby products such as plastic model kits, Radio Controlled Models, Lego & Meccano, Model Railroad, Anime & Collectable figures, Gundam kits, Slot Cars, Jigsaw Puzzles, Board Games and many more…

Upcoming Events

Sat, 11/11/2017 - 10:00am to Sun, 12/11/2017 - 5:00pm
Sat, 28/10/2017 - 10:00am to Tue, 31/10/2017 - 6:00pm
Fri, 29/09/2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sat, 23/09/2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 30/09/2017 - 12:00pm
Fri, 29/09/2017 - 11:00am to Sun, 01/10/2017 - 2:00pm
Sat, 30/09/2017 - 9:00am to Mon, 02/10/2017 - 4:00pm
Sat, 12/08/2017 - 9:00am to Sun, 13/08/2017 - 4:00pm